Jack Harlow Delivers Debut Album “That’s What They All Say”

Jack Harlow has had a 2020 to remember. Starting the year out with his breakout single What's Poppin, his EP Sweet Action, and now he has delivered his debut album That's What They All Say. The Louisville, Kentucky native delivers a 15 song debut album with features from Lil Baby, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Adam Levine, and Louisville natives EST Gee, Bryson Tiller, and Static Major. 


If you've listened to Jack Harlow in the past, this album is exactly what you expect it to be. Showing his versatility as an artist, going from his bars, to switching to a nice melodic flow, Harlow really was not playing around on his debut album. The features complemented each song perfectly, really tying the project together perfectly. After a very strong 2020, what will Jack Harlow have in store for 2021?


Writers Picks - Face Of My City ft. Lil Baby, 21C/Delta & Creme 


Check out That's What They All Say below, and don't forget to let us know what you think below!


Jack Harlow · Thats What They All Say

About the Author

Connect with us
2021 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.