Odd Mob Presents His New EP, ‘Club Rompas’

After dropping the addictive tech-house banger that is ‘XTC’ earlier last month, Australian producer Odd Mob has finally unveiled his newest EP, Club Rompas. Odd Mob released his newest EP Club Rompas on Thursday, July 27th via the Tinted Records label. Alongside ‘XTC’, Club Rompas has three equally bass-pumping tracks: ‘Underground’, ‘Guest List ft. Basura Boyz’, and ‘Blisters on My Feet ft. Basura Boyz’. After getting the fans to go hard at events such as Coachella and EDC Las Vegas earlier this year, Odd Mob will continue to bring his attractive brand of tech-house music throughout venues in his native Australia, New Zealand, and the USA.

*Featured Cover Photo Credit: Odd Mob / Listen Up PR

Odd Mob brings out the maximum levels of tech-house and bass-house in Club Rompas

With each track that is in the EP, there is a perfect balance of tech-house and bass-house. ‘XTC’, ‘Underground’ ‘Guest List ft. Basura Boyz’, and ‘Blisters on My Feet ft. Basura Boyz’ equally provide suitable doses of synthesizers, beat drops, melodic rhythms, and vocals to guarantee an awesome summer day (or night) of partying. Start listening to Club Rompas now by clicking ‘Play’ on the Spotify link of the EP above. Finally, check out the remaining tour dates of Odd Mob’s tour as well. Additionally, if anyone wants to go see Odd Mob perform live, click here to purchase tickets now.

Tour Dates

  • 28-Jul – Denver, CO – Temple 
  • 29-Jul – Austin – TX – Kingdom
  • 30-Jul – Reno, NV – Bass Camp Pool Party
  • 4-Aug – Minneapolis – Vanquish Nightclub
  • 5-Aug – Los Angeles, CA – Hard Summer 
  • 5-Aug – Chicago – Lollapalooza (after party) @ Spy Bar
  • 11-Aug – Newcastle – Autonomy Day – Newcastle UNI 
  • 12-Aug – Melbourne, VIC – District Nightclub
  • 19-Aug – Brisbane – Mecca Races with Jungle Giants
  • 26-Aug – Methven, NZ – White Out Festival 
  • 17-Sep – San Bernardino, CA – Nocturnal Festiva
Odd Mob Club Rompas EP Cover
Image Courtesy: Tinted Records

About the Author

Connect with us
2024 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.