Tomorrowland Unleashes First Wave of 2018 Lineup

A handful  Tomorrowland 2018 artists have just been revealed in an exciting announcement!

The first wave Tomorrowland performers include SME vs. Rampa, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Ben Klock b2b Marcel Dettman, Camelphat, Charlotte de Witte, Claptone, Da Tweekaz, Hardwell, Kolsch, Netsky, Partyraiser, Patrice Baumel, Rezz, RL Grime, Solomun, Stephan Bodzin and Sven Vath.

Perhaps most notably, Hardwell makes his epic return to the music festival after being in 2016 and 2017. He’ll have a lot to live up to, as fans have been waiting on his Tomorrowland comeback for years. Fans predicted his return after he appeared as a special guest during one Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike’s recent shows, in which they .

The announcement video below doesn’t come to an end before teasing, “more artists tomorrow…” Hopefully, we’re talking literally tomorrow and this isn’t just a play on words.

Tomorrowland 2018 welcomes these incredible performers!

Tomorrowland 2018 Artist Announcement

About the Author

Connect with us
2023 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.