Seismic Dance Event Unveil Phase 1 Lineup

Seismic Dance Event just announced phase one of its lineup and it does not disappoint. The house and techno music festival in Austin, Texas, is making its highly-anticipated return to The Concourse Project on November 12-14. The phase 1 lineup already has more than forty artists on the roster.

Even though phase two is still not announced yet, the lineup is pretty packed. In fact, Amelie Lens, Ben Böhmer, Black Coffee, Bleu Clair, Claptone, Cloonee, Dom Dolla, Jamie Jones, Michael Bibi, Nina Kraviz, Solardo, and Yotto are all part of the festivities, just to name a few. Obviously, there are a lot more artists just in phase one and more to come in phase two.

Seismic started back in 2018, with the intention of being a forward-thinking assemblage of musical talent in an intimate environment. The show is produced by RealMusic Events, which is based in Austin too. The event is a perfect opportunity to showcase new talent and promote dance music in the city.

The venue hosting Seismic, named The Concourse Project, is a seven-acre property. Fans will have the chance to experience three stages, both indoors and outdoors. In addition to that, attendees will be able to enjoy art installations and food trucks along with their favorite music.

Tickets are still available if you want to attend to the event. You can visit Seismic’s website by clicking here.

Seismic Dance Event 4.0 Lineup

About the Author

Connect with us
2023 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.