MEDUZA Release New Self-titled Double EP

MEDUZA, the GRAMMY-Nominated electronic group just released their self-titled, double-sided EP, listen HERE.
The EP presents two sides of MEDUZA’s versatility. Room 1 is made up of their most commercially celebrated records, such as “Piece Of Your Heart” ft Goodboys, “Lose Control” ft Becky Hill, “Tell It To My Heart” ft Hozier, and “Paradise” ft Dermot Kennedy which was recently RIAA-certified platinum in the U.S.
Room 2 leans on their love for darker, more underground house music, expanding their deep-rooted sonic scape to trance, tech and 90s-inspired rave.

Visuals for the groups new EP have elevated through collaborating with the award-winning Hingston Studio Over the last 25 years Hingston has collaborated extensively with some of the world’s most well-known artists, including Grace Jones, The Chemical Brothers, The Rolling Stones and Massive Attack.

This collection of music is a very proud moment for all three of us, we never expected so much love and support over the last five years and we are so thankful to all the people we have worked with on our music and all the people around the world that have listened and supported us. This project tells the story and journey from the beginning of Meduza to where we are now as artists and a feeling of where we will go in the future. As a group we are always trying to push house music globally on both the radio, in the clubs and beyond. We hope that this E.P shows everyone both sides of Meduza that we love. We thank everyone so much for their continued support


The EP arrives after MEDUZA spent all summer entertaining hundreds of thousands of ravers, as they headlined David Guetta’s Ushuaia Residency and finished their ‘Our House’ residency at Hï Ibiza alongside James Hype.

MEDUZA Tracklisting

1. Phone
2. Piece Of Your Heart
3. Lose Control
4. Paradise
5. Tell It To My Heart
6. Bad Memories
1. Everything You Have Done
2. Upside Down
3. Friends
4. Ecstacy
5. Obsession
6. Back Again

About the Author

Connect with us
2024 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.