Holy Goof to helm Fabriclive 97

UK heavyweight Holy Go is set to curate the next edition Fabriclive, scheduled for release later this spring.

Packed with 15 exclusives, a selection old-skool anthems, as well as eight unreleased bangers, the album features material from Zomby, Joker, New York Transit Authority, My Nu Leng and more.

Speaking on the mix, Go explained a press release, “I wanted to make a mix that progresses nicely and shows as many the styles that I like to play in my sets as possible, and that people can listen to over and over again.”

Holy Go’s distinctive bass driven, house powered sound has been heating up the scene as late, and the artist will bring his mix to life on March 16 with a hand-plucked bill artists such as Mike Skinner, Conducta, and FineArt in Farringdon.

For tickets to the album launch party take a look , and check out the Fabriclive 97 tracklist below.

1. AC Slater & Chris Lorenzo - Dope Slinger VIP

2. Volac - No Love (Taiki Nulight Remix)

3. DJ Zinc x Chris Lorenzo - Gammy Elbow VIP

4. Distinkt - 24 Hours

5. Zero - Arrival

6. DJ Zinc x Holy Go - Push It

7. Bushbaby - Talk

8. Holy Go – Weapon

9. AC Slater - All About Paper ft. Bassboy & Scrufizzer

10. Holy Go & Chris Lorenzo - Shutdown

11. Champion - Runnin' It Red ft. Shantie

12. New York Transit Authority - Who Remembers

13. Holy Go x Notion ft. Face - Harder VIP

14. Skue-K - The Beginning

15. Holy Go - Eyes On You VIP

16. Notion – Vex VIP ft. Slick Don

17. FineArt - Lighter Crew

18. Brent Kilner - Could This Be

19. FooR - Everybody’s Free VIP

20. Skepsis - Goes Like VIP

21. Holy Go x Notion ft. Kai Ryder – Be Mine

22. XX92 – Shaolin

23. Darkzy ft. Bru-C - What’s Going On (Pelikann remix)

24. Distinkt – Chinatown

25. Deadbeat UK - Turn Around

26. Mikey B & PVC - Wanna Be Me

27. My Nu Leng - Senses ft. Iyama

28. Joker - Mad Night

29. Affiliate - Feelin’

30. Mind Of A Dragon - Untitled M8

31. Zomby – Reflection

Jasmine Kent-Smith is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow her on

About the Author

Connect with us
2023 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.