Download: Lorenzo Dada “Walking Man”

This week, Culprit released its first EP of the year, Very Personal, by label mainstay Lorenzo Dada.

Very Personal marks a milestone for the label—it’s the 100th release—with five musically diverse tracks, one of which is a remix by label mate Clarian. From the pensive groove of “Very Personal” to the stipped-back “Walking Man,” Dada’s musicianship is on display across the four originals, with the Rome-based artist expanding his usual keys-rich sonic palette with guitar, saxophone, and voice for a compelling club-leaning EP.

On the remix front, Clarian twists the already subtle and aptly named “Very Personal” into a slo-mo dreamscape with a stuttered groove and barely-there vocals.

To celebrate the release, Culprit has offered up the EP’s most club-ready cut, “Walking Man,” as today’s EDMjunkies download, available to EDMjunkies+ subscribers below.


1. Lorenzo Dada – Very Personal
2. Lorenzo Dada – Very Personal (Clarian Remix)
3. Lorenzo Dada – Naturale
4. Lorenzo Dada – Jupiter
5. Lorenzo Dada – The Walking Man (BONUS TRACK)

You can purchase the release exclusively from Beatport here.

Full EDMjunkies+ Members can download the track below. If you’re not an EDMjunkies+ member, you can read more about it and subscribe here.

About the Author

Connect with us
2021 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.