Anjunadeep 14, Presented by James Grant & Jody Wisternoff

The label bosses had an incredible, long-awaited compilation come out today.

Buckle up everyone! This time there’s tons of the best Melodic Deep and Break the world can offer. I’m taking about the legendary record label Anjunadeep and their compilation series, which, as of today, has hit 14 encounters.

Anjunadeep label co-founder and A&R James Grant and Bristolian DJ Jody Wisternoff share their milestone tenth mixed compilation together, in what’s come to be, according to their words, the best project they’ve put out so far:

Deep 14 might be one of our most labour-intensive projects yet, with a lot of pain-staking work behind the scenes to produce, edit or remix everything into shape for the compilation.

-James Grant & Jody Wisternoff.

Deep 14

The compilation contains 42 tracks divided into two CDs, each with its own musical journey through the compositions. This Anjunadeep compilation features tracks from artists such as Durante, Jon Gurd, Joseph Ray, Simon Doty, Leaving Laurel, Nōpi, PROFF, Nox Vahn, 16BL, and many, many more, including label bosses, of course, James Grant & Jody Wisternoff.

The tracklists come as follows:


  1. Cephas Azariah ‘Sleep Is Sacrament’
  2. RE/BORN ‘Sweet Mistake’
  3. Durante ‘Remedy’ feat. Running Touch
  4. Enamour ‘Brush The Dust Off Your Soul’
  5. Natascha Polké ‘Loose Lips’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  6. Steven Weston ‘Nimbus’
  7. Claxy ‘Closer’
  8. Luttrell ‘Sunrise Song’
  9. Jon Gurd & Reset Robot ‘Ashen’
  10. Because of Art, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Free’
  11. Sebastian Sellares ‘Lullaby of the Seraphim’
  12. LEGATO, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Petals’
  13. ODESZA ‘This Version Of You’ feat. Julianna Barwick (Joseph Ray Remix)
  14. Jon Gurd ‘Rise’
  15. John Monkman ‘Shadows Falling’
  16. Simon Doty ‘Lady Danger’
  17. Blake.08 ‘Eyes Ablaze’
  18. Amy Root ‘Livia’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  19. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Second Chance’
  20. Leaving Laurel ‘one last thing you never said’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)CD


  1. Croquet Club ‘Solace’
  2. Warung ‘Falling’
  3. Paul Baule ‘Illusionist’
  4. Amy Root ‘HER’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  5. Nōpi, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant ‘Freefly’
  6. LAR ‘Collide’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  7. Above & Beyond ‘Surge’ (PROFF & Igor Garanin Remix)
  8. Simon Doty ‘Sloane + Sibs’
  9. Duke Boara ‘Woodwick Close’
  10. Joseph Ray ‘Blue Nights’
  11. Nox Vahn ‘When I’m With You’
  12. Omfeel ‘Dancing Ego’
  13. 16BL ‘Another Local’
  14. Braxton & Warung ‘The Truth’
  15. Durante ‘Leonid’
  16. Yotto ‘Silhouette’ (Antrim Remix)
  17. Romain Garcia & Douran ‘Kili’
  18. Simon Doty & My Friend feat. Tailor ‘Follow Me’
  19. Dosem & My Friend ‘Door To Door’
  20. 3STRANGE & Reset Robot ‘Kinky Animals’ (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  21. Icarus ‘Listen To The Wind’
  22. Ryan Davis ‘Atlas’

Final Words

Listen to the Anjunadeep 14 compilation by clicking below in your favourite Spotify block. Also, below it, you’ll find a special live performance of the work, mixed and enjoyed over at Qarraba Bay in Malta, and delivered by your favourite James and Jody pair. Also also, be sure to click here for more ways to support Anjunadeep’s latest monumental chapter.

[embedded content]

About the Author

Connect with us
2024 EDM Junkies. All Rights Reserved.